Death Star Waffles

3 months and over 30 assignments later, my first post will be about waffles. Not the usual variety, but the ones shaped like the Death Star. 

The Waffles  

I am certain the company that produced this should ride high on the fervour of fans who, in anticipation of the upcoming Star Wars prequel, sequel, movie, cinematic extravaganza – I am not sure which, will pay all kinds of money to make this for breakfast the day they watch Han Solo appear on screen again. 

I would if I could. But they don’t deliver to my part of the world. Bugger. 

I have one last essay standing between me and freedom. Or maybe two, since I might just write a nice long one to North Pole to report how good I have been and why I might deserve a Death Star waffle maker.

Have your say!

