Teacher-in-Training

Wow. It has been awhile since I’ve been in school as a student. The past weeks have been a blur; Running from lecture to lecture with a gigantic bag perched on my back, and have barely time to grab a bite. It has been a challenge, both physically and mentally, to keep up with classmates 10 years younger on average. But I am hanging on. Grrrrr!

I have also come to realize that resources like comic strips, interesting pictures, stray bits of info you never thought would be useful are actually pretty useful when it comes to teaching. They can help drive home a point way better. So I went digging into my folders and found some quotes I stashed away for some reason only God knows. I found some on Motivation.

Then it dawned on me why I had been looking. Heh.

Have your say!

