Changing Passwords

#%^*~¥!!!!

I think that should be my new password for an account I need to set up.

I spent over an hour trying to come up with one that meets requirements and one that I’d remember. I must have tried over 50 variations but they all got rejected. What IS this? Some Hitler password change system?!

I give up. 😲

I also remember the nonsensical default password now that I practised keying in so many times.

Corporate bureaucracy and secrecy didn’t make it this difficult, not sure why a university would.

And I need coffee.

Have your say!

