Wishing You Enough

One of the more meaningful stories I have come across on social media.

We are surrounded by a good number of family members whom are quite a bit older. The young are outnumbered. No surprise given the low replacement rate.

It is a problem for the future. If only they had enough.

IMG_4086-0.PNG

IMG_4087-0.PNG

IMG_4088-0.PNG

One thought on “Wishing You Enough

  1. Oh my, what a touching story. Tears in my eyes…. I could barely read it. Makes me quite sad as I venture off to Egypt soon leaving behind my mom who is getting much older. It really hit home. Thanks for sharing, Cheryl

    Liked by 1 person

Have your say!

