Pardon my French

No, I did not mean swear words though they are usually the first words you learn when trying to pick up a language. I am trying out basic French 😁 via a nifty online website, Babbel.com. It works for me because I can get online whenever and go at a pace I am comfortable with. The thing is I forget them as soon as I slam my laptop shut. I have the words pasted on the bathroom mirror to help since I spend quite a bit of time there. But I am either brushing my teeth with eyes closed in the mornings or reading recaps of Korean Dramas I follow when busy with other bathroom things. My priorities 😝. If the notes were nicer, would it help? Maybe. Cos I am drawn to beautiful things. Aren’t we all? Then I came across these. Perfect!

IMG_3895.JPG

IMG_3896.JPG

Have your say!

