What top 6 sights would you pick?

6 is a number I plucked out of thin air. Which also happened to be the optimum template for me to conveniently squeeze images into without having to squint to recognise a picture. πŸ˜›

We are making preparations for our upcoming trip to South America (to be precise, Buenos Aires, Cuzco, Iguazu, Sao Paolo) and wanted to see which sights are a must-see for us (mostly me, heh, cos it is my experiment). Some are pretty obvious since they are on our bucket list, but what if I had to narrow down to 6, including those on the bucket list. What others would wiggle their way in?

Of course, there is the option of doing 6 per place which would be more realistic but then I wouldn’t be consciously making choices. So I did it, and it became very clear what my preferences were. History, Books, Window Shopping. In that order.

Can’t wait !!! πŸ™‚

Have your say!

